Death Of A Traffic Warden….

Image
 It’s a shame that everyone is bad mouthing Jimmy Savile. When I was nine, he fixed it for me to milk a cow blindfolded…
As the coffin was being lowered into the ground at a Traffic Wardens funeral,
a voice from inside screams   “I’m not dead, I’m not dead Let me out!”
The Vicar smiles, leans forward with a saturnine grimace and proclaims “Too late pal, I’ve already done the paperwork”….

About Austin Knight

comedian, after-dinner speaker, writer, actor, raillery exponent, addlepated blatherer, nincompoop, panhandler, knave, popinjay, bon viveur, impudent scoundrel, rascal, scallywag, libertine, renaissance man, snurger, wisenheimer, pugnacious panjandrum, purveyor of egregious crapulate logorrhea, ne'er do well, infidel & plumbers mate.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment